Toggle Search

Vaccine Clinics

In an effort to keep Southeastern Wisconsin's animals happy and healthy, WHS offers vaccine clinics.

Pricing for dogs & cats is as follows:

Vaccine(s) Price
DHPP (distemper, hepatitis, parainfluenza, parvo) $18
Rabies only $18
Both DHPP & Rabies $30
Bordetella $20
Microchip $25

Other services may be available. Please contact the campus nearest you for details.
Milwaukee: 414-264-6257 -or- 
Racine: 262-554-6699

To best prepare for the clinic, please keep the following tips in mind:

  • Attendees are responsible for controlling their own animal - please have your dog on a leash and your cat in a carrier.
  • Please bring your animal's prior vaccine history if they have any.  A signed rabies certificate is the only acceptable form of proof for prior rabies vaccines.
  • This is a first-come, first-served event at Racine and Milwaukee; wait times may vary. During winter months, there will be indoor waiting available at the Milwaukee Campus.
  • All animals must be healthy, not pregnant, and able to be safely handled.
  • The animal's guardian must be present to give vaccination consent.  We are not able to serve clients who are bringing animals to the clinic on behalf of someone else.

Upcoming clinic dates:

  • Thursday, September 1 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
  • WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine
  • Tuesday, September 13 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
    WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee
  • Thursday, September 15 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
    WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine
  • Tuesday, September 27 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
    WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee
  • Thursday, September 29 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
    WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

 

  • Tuesday, October 11 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
    WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee
  • Thursday, October 13 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
    WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine
  • Sunday, October 16 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
    WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine
  • Tuesday, October 25 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
    WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee
  • Thursday, October 27 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
    WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

  • Sunday, November 6 (9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.)
    WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee
  • Thursday, November 10 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
    WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine
  • Thursday, November 17 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
    WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine
  • Tuesday, November 29 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
    WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

  • Thursday, December 1 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
    WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine
  • Tuesday, December 13 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
    WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee
  • Thursday, December 15 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
    WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine